Episode 224

All dark ambient, to take us into the dark of a New England December. No stops on this one, so get ready to go deep.

Download mp3

Start     Phelios, Deadspace, Astral Unity
8.14       Yen Pox, Ashen Shroud, Between the Horizon and the Abyss
18.14     M Peck, Den of Inequity, Bodies to the Sky
29.00     Erik Waterkotte & Ryan Huber, antag vii, …And Now They Are Gone
33.52     Earthborn Visions, Magnetic Habitats, Relief. Silence Comes.
39.33     Desiderii_Marginis, Entombment, Songs Over Ruins*
44.16     Phragments, When Memory Falls, We Disintegrate, New Kings and Queens
54.08     The Null Spectre, Abandoned, The Darkling Pt 2
1.03.49  Emil Karlsson, Moonshroud, Scoured
1.12.17  Symbiosis, IV, Mikrokosmos
1.19.06  Igneous Flame, Pluton, Orcus

*Dang, almost got through without a mistake. (Would you believe my day job requires me to pay attention to detail? No wonder I’ve never gotten anywhere, professionally.) So ignore that guy who tells you this is a self-titled album. It ain’t.

Feel Free to Comment.

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s