The playlist is short because the songs are long. But we end up spending a little extra time together.

Download mp3.

Start     Mike Dickson, The Hammer Looks Back, Six Consequences
17.52     The Ministry of Inside Things, Neutron Flux, Everlasting Moment*
36.38     Numina, Angelic Relic, Sound Symbols
54.29     Giles Reaves, The Unknowable, Wunjo
1.13.15   Mathias Grassow, Bloodmoon, Bloodmoon
1.31.38   Juta Takahashi, Monochrome Sorrow, Quiet Rain

*Not Ambient Elsewhere as noted in the voiceover. Silly host.


2 thoughts on “Episode163

Feel Free to Comment.

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s